Ironman China 2008 Here I Come; Thank you TriathleteMag.com

Dual announcements here. First I have signed up for Ironman China in April 2008. I now have 6 months to prepare for the 140 mile swim/bike/running race.

ironman-china-logo.jpg

The other thing is that Triathlete Magazine has invited me to blog for them. I will be posting twice a week on all things relating to my Ironman preparation. Here is a link to my section.

I want to thank my friend Doug Binns who moved to Asia a few years ago for helping me do research for my Triathlete articles. Doug blogs here.

One Response to “Ironman China 2008 Here I Come; Thank you TriathleteMag.com”

  1. Six Month Update; Knee Pain Leads to CEO Job and Swimming Focus « Wesley Hein 2.0 Says:

    […] Wesley Hein 2.0 …because Web 1.0 was so much darn fun « Ironman China 2008 Here I Come; Thank you Triathlete.com […]

Leave a Reply

